البرامج الخيرية

بوصفه أحد أكبر اسطبلات سباقات وتربية الخيل في العالم، فإن فريق جودلفين يعمل جاهدا لتولي مسؤولية قيادة هذه الرياضة سواء في مجال الرعاية المستدامة للخيول أو التطوير المهني للعاملين في هذا القطاع الحيوي. إن الشغف بهذه الرياضة يمتد ليتجاوز حدود ميادين السباق، حيث يهدف فريق جودلفين لكي يترك تأثيرا إيجابيا طويل الأمد على صناعة ومجتمعات سباقات الخيل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

جودلفين للرعاية الدائمة للخيول

ليس كل حصان أصيل، ومهما كانت جودة نسبه وتميز سلالته، من شأنه أن يصبح حصان سباقات بارزا. وحتى تلك الخيول التي تبلغ النجاح، فإن مسيرتها في السباقات يمكن أن تكون قصيرة للغاية.

جوائز جودلفين للعاملين باسطبلات ومزارع الخيول

أُطلقت جوائز جودلفين للعاملين بإسطبلات ومزارع تربية الخيول للمرة الأولى عام 2005، لأجل الاحتفاء بالعاملين في اسطبلات ومزارع تربية الخيول ومكافأة الأعمال الشاقة والجهود الدؤوبة التي يبذلها أولئك العاملون المتفانون في رعاية الخيول والذين يشكلون العمود الفقري لهذه الصناعة. جودلفين يرعى الآن هذه الجوائز في كل من المملكة المتحدة، إيرلندا أستراليا، فرنسا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مسار جودلفين

يشارك مجموعة من مواطني دولة الامارات المتطلعين للتحول الى قادة للصناعة في برنامج مسار جودلفين الذي ينفذ في كل من دبي والمملكة المتحدة، ولأول مرة في هذا العام ايرلندا.  سيحصل ثمانية من الشباب من الجنسين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 20 الى 30 على فرصة للاطلاع عن قرب عن التدريب المهني والخبرات الفريدة لجودلفين، وكذلك على الأنظمة الإدارية المساندة لها.

جودلفين فلاينغ ستارت

تحتاج صناعة الخيول المهجنة لقادة – وهل هناك طريقة أفضل لتوفير عدد وافر منهم غير تدريب العاملين لديك؟

جودلفين للصغار

تفضلوا بزيارة موقع جودلفين التفاعلي حيث يمكنكم أن تعرفوا الكثير عنا وعن العالم المثير لخيول السباقات. تعرفوا على تشريح الحصان، والكيفية التي ترى وتسمع بها الخيول وماذا تأكل والكثير غير ذلك. شارك في مسابقة، إلعب لعبة الأسماء، ولاحظ الفرق، أو إقرأ مفكرة أحد الأفلاء الصغيرة.

Charitable programmes

As one of the largest thoroughbred racing stables and breeding operations in the world, Godolphin works tirelessly to take the lead in both the lifetime care of horses and in the professional development of people working in our industry. The passion for the sport extends beyond the racetrack as Godolphin aims to have a positive long-lasting impact on the industry and racing communities worldwide.

Godolphin Lifetime Care

Not every thoroughbred, no matter how strong its bloodlines, is destined to become a top-class racehorse. Even for successful horses, racing careers can be short, but with retraining, a thoroughbred can excel in many disciplines off the track and be the perfect mount for a competent rider. 

Godolphin Stud and Stable Staff Awards

The Godolphin Stud and Stable Staff Awards were first held in the UK in 2005 to celebrate those working in racing and breeding and to reward the dedicated, hard-working people who are the backbone of our industry. In 2015, the awards were launched in Australia and Ireland, followed a year later by America and France.

Masar Godolphin

Aspiring industry leaders from the United Arab Emirates take part in the Masar Godolphin training programme, which is being delivered in Dubai, the UK and Ireland. Young men and women, aged between 20 and 30, will get an insight into Godolphin’s unrivalled professional training and expertise, and the management systems that support them.

Godolphin Flying Start

Godolphin Flying Start is a unique management and leadership training programme that specialises in the international thoroughbred racing and breeding industry. The programme offers professional training and experience unmatched by any other, in turn achieving our vision of producing committed industry leaders working in existing and emerging markets contributing to the long-term success of the thoroughbred industry.

Godolphin Kids

Visit Godolphin’s interactive site where you can learn all about us and the exciting world of racehorses. Learn about horse anatomy, how they see and hear, what they eat and lots more. Take a quiz, play the name game, spot the difference or read the foal diary.