مسار جودلفين

يتيح البرنامج فرصة رائعة للشباب من مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للانخراط في عالم سباقات وتربية الخيول.

تعرّف على منسوبي دفعة 2018

محمد مردوداقرأ المزيد

درس محمد هندسة الطيران، التي تخرج منها بدرجة البكالوريوس في العلوم التطبيقية في تكنولوجيا صيانة الطيران، ويعمل الآن كمهندس طائرات في طيران الإمارات. لديه الكثير من الطموح لتحقيق المزيد لدعم بلاده والشباب، على أمل منحهم الدافع لتحقيق أحلامهم حتى يتمكنوا من استكشاف العالم. لدى محمد الكثير من الشغف بحب الخيل ويطمح لأن يكون فارسا في سباقات القدرة. 

عليالجفالاقرأ المزيد

مهندس ميكانيكي طموح وخريج حديث من الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة، يرغب علي في تحقيق أهداف تمكنه من استخدام مهاراته التنظيمية، ومؤهلاته التعليمية وقدراته على العمل بشكل جيد مع الناس. وسبق له المشاركة في العديد من مسابقات قفز الحواجز في سباقات الضاحية، كما ساعد أيضاً في تنظيم عدد من سباقات القدرة. علي كان ممثلا لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بطولة جراند سلام العالمية للجوجيتسو 2017، وحقق المركز الثالث في فئته. يهوى أيضاً الفن والشعر ويحب التركيز في عمله، ومفعم بالطاقة الإيجابية لتحقيق مستقبل مزدهر والارتقاء إلى مستوى التحديات.

خلودالحوسنياقرأ المزيد

تخرجت خلود مؤخراً من جامعة زايد وتدرس الآن في جامعة ميدلسكس بدبي للحصول على درجة الماجستير في الحوكمة العالمية والتنمية المستدامة. تشغل خلود وقت فراغها بالكثير من الأنشطة، فهي فارسة في رياضة قفز الحواجز، وتمارس رياضة ركوب الخيل منذ أن كانت في الثامنة من العمر. وشغفها كبير لدرجة أنها اشترت مؤخراً حصاناً متقاعداً من السباقات، وعملت على إعادة تدريبه لتشارك به في منافسات قفز الحواجز. تتطلع خلود للاستفادة من الخبراء في برنامج مسار جودلفين، لتزيد معرفتها وخبرتها. 

عبدالعزيز النورياقرأ المزيد

يدرس عبد العزيز للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة في الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة. 
عبد العزيز محب للخيول منذ نعومة أظافره، ويسعى في مسار جودلفين لاكتساب المزيد من الخبرة في مجال التدريب والإنتاج لتساعده في نهاية المطاف على تحقيق هدفه في أن يصبح مدرباً لخيول السباقات.

علياء ناصرأحمداقرأ المزيد

قبل دراستها الجامعية، تنافست علياء بفخر على المستوى الوطني والدولي باعتبارها لاعبة في رياضة الوثب العالي ضمن فريق الإمارات لألعاب القوى، وحصلت على ميداليات ذهبية وفضية وبرونزية لبلدها. وهي خريجة من الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات، حيث درست القانون. تشعر علياء بإثارة تجاه الانضمام إلى مسار جودلفين لتتعلم كل ما هو جديد عن الخيول في السباقات والتدريب وعلم تشريح الحصان. بدأت علياء ركوب الخيل في سن العاشرة، ولكن توجب عليها إعطاء الأولوية لألعاب القوى ودراستها، ولذلك فإن التوقيت المثالي لبرنامج مسار جودلفين يعزز سعادتها بالعودة إلى السرج.

لمياءآل علي اقرأ المزيد

تدرس لمياء حالياً الهندسة المعمارية في جامعة الشارقة، وبدأ شغفها بالخيول عندما بدأت في تعلم ركوب الخيل في سن 12 عاماً، وسلطت الأضواء عليها عندما تم اختيارها لقيادة موكب اليوم الوطني على الخيل في المدرسة. وتتطلع إلى تعزيز إرثها في الفروسية، والدخول في صناعة سباقات وإنتاج الخيول المهجنة الدولية عبر مسار جودلفين.

نورالفلاسياقرأ المزيد

تحمل نور درجة الماجستير في العلوم وتعمل حالياً في سفاري دبي، بعد أن أمضت بضع سنوات في العمل مع جمعية الإمارات للحياة البرية بالتعاون مع الصندوق العالمي للطبيعة. إن شغف نور بالطبيعة والحياة البرية والتعلم أدى إلى أن تصبح أول فتاة عربية تطأ قدمها القارة القطبية الجنوبية (2007)، ما جعلها سفيراً قطبياً رسمياً، ولا يتوقف شغفها فقط على الحياة البرية، بل يمتد أيضاً إلى رياضة الفروسية، حيث امتلكت خيلاً لمدة ست سنوات حتى الآن، وتستخدمه في ممارسة مهنة الفروسية وقفز الحواجز. 

سلطانالسبوسياقرأ المزيد

يدرس سلطان السبوسي في الجامعة الكندية بدبي، في تخصص الموارد البشرية. بدأ حب سلطان لرياضة الخيول منذ أن كان طفلاً، حيث زادت فيه الرغبة في معرفة المزيد عن الخيول، ولم يتردد في قبول عرض ليصبح مديراً في اسطبلات العاصفة في دبي. يتطلع سلطان إلى خوض التحدي في مسار جودلفين، وتعلم المزيد ليروي شغفه بسباقات المضمار والخيول المهجنة. 

فاطمةالبادياقرأ المزيد

تخرجت فاطمة في الدراسات الدولية (تخصص ثقافة ومجتمع) من جامعة زايد، بأبوظبي. ولديها اهتمام متزايد بالثقافات والعمل الطوعي والخيول والفنون، وهي أيضاً فنانة في الرسم بالألوان المائية ومصورة فيديو مستقلة وتهوى التقاط تصوير الذكريات في مقاطع الفيديو وصور فتوغرافية. بدأت فاطمة بحب الفروسية من سن مبكرة، عندما أخذت بعض دروس ركوب الخيل في نادي العين للفروسية، ولكن بسبب دراستها والتزاماتها الأخرى لم يكن لديها الوقت الكافي لممارسة هذه الرياضة. إنها الآن متحمسة جداً لمسار جودلفين وتتطلع بشغف إلى هذه الفرصة لتحقيق رغبتها، ومعرفة المزيد عن الخيول وصناعة سباقات الخيل.

تعرّف على منسوبي دفعة 2017

آمنة بنيهاشماقرأ المزيد

مهندسة ميكانيكية تتحدث ثلاث لغات وأول خريجة انثى من هذا المساق في الجامعة الأمريكية بدبي. تعتقد آمنه أن العمل الجاد والتميز والابتكار تمثل مفاتيح النجاح. كما انها رسّامة موهوبة ومحبة للأعمال الخيرية وفارسة تشارك في منافسات قفز الحواجز وتطمح في أن تصبح فارسة أوليمبية وتحدوها الآمال في تمثيل دولة الإمارات عالميا.

حسينالمزروعياقرأ المزيد

تخرج حسين من كلية علوم الحيوان في جامعة ديكين جيلونغ بأستراليا. ويشارك في سباقات القدرة والتحمل عالميا منذ عام 1997، وأحرز لقب بطولة العالم للشباب عام 2009 في المجر، قبل أن يصبح مدربا لخيول القدرة عام 2006. بالنسبة لـ حسين، فان الفروسية ليست مجرد هواية، بل أسلوب حياة وشغف لا ينتهي.

حسناءعلياقرأ المزيد

حصلت حسناء على درجتي البكالوريوس والماجستير من الجامعة الكندية في دبي. كرّمها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ضمن الطلبة المتفوقين أكاديميا عام 2014. بعد أن استهلت مسيرتها المهنية مبكرا في عمر 18 عاما بصناعة الطيران مع طيران الإمارات، تقدمت لتصبح مختصة في عمليات الطيران. شغف حسناء وحبها الكبير للفروسية قادها نحو مسار جودلفين وعالم سباقات الخيل.

منىالمزروعياقرأ المزيد

تحمل منى المزروعي درجة ماجستير العلوم في الهندسة الكيميائية من الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة. قبل التحاقها بمسار جودلفين عملت منى مهندسة كفاءة عمليات في شركة الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم (إيغا) في قسم الطاقة. 
في أوقات فراغها، تشارك منى في مبادرات الأعمال الخيرية المتعلقة بالخيول كمسيرة الكرفان الوردي على صهوات الخيل. كما تتطوع للعمل في الإسطبلات المختصة في علاج الخيول.

سلطانالعامرياقرأ المزيد

تخرج سلطان في هندسة الصوت من معهد الهندسة الصوتية (إس إيه إي). ينحدر سلطان من عائلة عريقة في عالم الفروسية والخيل. منذ نعومة أظفاره، شارك سلطان في العديد من أنشطة الفروسية في دولة الإمارات. وقبل التحاقه ببرنامج مسار جودلفين، عمل سلطان في اسطبلات رحال رانش المملوكة لعائلته في أبوظبي.

عائشةالفقاعياقرأ المزيد

تخرجت عائشة في جامعة زايد، حيث أسست فيها نادي الفروسية ونادي الشعر. عائشة، وهي فارسة موهوبة تمارس الفروسية في أوقات فراغها وبلغت فيها مرحلة متقدمة، تكتب أيضا الشعر وهي عضو نشط في برنامج دبي للعمل الطوعي.

عبد العزيزالسويدياقرأ المزيد

تخرّج في العلاقات الدولية من الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات بدبي. عمل عبد العزيز في دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بدبي في قسم المعاملات قبل التحاقه بمسار جودلفين. شارك في انشطة الفروسية والخيل طوال حياته، كما خاض مسابقات الفروسية عالميا وعلى رأسها سباقات القدرة رفيعة المستوى ضمن فريق اسطبلات سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد آل مكتوم.

إبراهيمعقيلاقرأ المزيد

تخرّج إبراهيم في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الأمريكية بدبي، ويأمل في أن يكون مسار جودلفين بوابته الى مسيرته المهنية في صناعة الخيل. افتتن إبراهيم منذ الطفولة بنمط حياة الفروسية الذي استلهمه من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم. وخلال فترة شبابه تلقى إبراهيم دروسا في ركوب الخيل حتى بلغ في نهاية المطاف مستوى رفيعا في فروسية قفز الحواجز.

Masar Godolphin

Creating an opportunity for young UAE nationals to experience the unique world of international thoroughbred racing and breeding.

Meet the class of 2018

MohammedMardoodread more

Mohammed studied aviation engineering, from which he graduated with a bachelor's degree of Applied Science in Aviation Maintenance Technology and now works as an aircraft engineer for Emirates. He has lots of ambition to achieve more to support his country and the youth, with the hope of giving them the motivation to chase their dreams and influence them so that they can explore the world. Mohammed has always been passionate about horses and is interested about competing as an endurance rider.

AliAl Jaffalread more

An aspiring mechanical engineer and recent graduate from the American University of Sharjah, Ali wishes to pursue a goal that will enable him to use his strong organizational skills, educational background and ability to work well with people. He has participated in many cross-country show jumping events and helped to organize multiple endurance activities. Ali also represented the UAE in the 2017 Jiu-jitsu Grand Slam world championship event, wining 3rd in his category. He is inspired by art and poetry and likes to focus on his work, potential and positive energy to pursue a prosperous future and rise to every challenge.

KholoudAlhosaniread more

Kholoud recently graduated from Zayed University and is now studying for her master’s degree in Global Governance and Sustainable Development at Middlesex University, Dubai.
In her spare time, Kholoud is a keen showjumper and has been riding horses since she was eight years old. Her passion is so great that she recently purchased an ex-racehorse, re-trained the horse to perform a new discipline; showjumping, and together they are now competing. Kholoud is looking forward to learning from industry experts during her time on the Masar Godolphin program, increasing her knowledge and experience further.

AbdulazizAl Nooriread more

Abdulaziz graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Business Management from The American University of Dubai.

Passionate about horses from an early age, Abdulaziz applied to join the Masar Godolphin program to learn more about training and breeding.

AliaAlobeidliread more

Prior to university, Alia proudly competed at national and international level as a high jumper for the UAE athletics team, earning gold, silver and bronze medals for her country. She is a graduate from the American University in the Emirates, where she studied Law.

Alia is thrilled to join Masar Godolphin to learn all that there is to know about horses, from racing to training and the anatomy of the horse. She started riding at the age of 10 but had to prioritize her athletics career and studies, the perfect timing of the Masar Godolphin course will see her happily return to the saddle.

LamyaAl-Aliread more

Currently studying Architectural Engineering at the University of Sharjah, Lamya’s passion for horses began when she started riding lessons, aged 12, and was highlighted when she was selected to lead the National Day parade on horseback at school. She is looking forward to embracing her equestrian heritage and experiencing the unique world of international thoroughbred horseracing and breeding, as part of Masar Godolphin.

NoorAlfalasiread more

Noor holds a Master’s degree in Science and is currently working at Dubai Safari, having spent a few years working with Emirates Wildlife Society in association with WWF.

An ardent supporter of conservation and animal welfare and behavior, Noor’s passion for nature, wildlife and learning led her to become the first Arab female to set foot in Antarctica (2007), making her an official polar ambassador. Her passion does not stop at wildlife, she avidly participates in equestrian sports, owning her horse for six years now, practicing horsemanship work and show jumping.

SultanAlSuboosiread more

Sultan AlSuboosi is a student at the Canadian University of Dubai, majoring in Human Resources.
Sultan’s interest in the equine field began when he was a child and he grew up with a desire to learn more about horses and he didn’t hesitate to accept when offered a manager’s position at Al Aasfa Stables in Dubai. Sultan is looking forward to challenging himself, through Masar Godolphin, to learn more about his passion: flat races and thoroughbred horses.

FatimaAlBadiread more

Fatima is a graduate of International Studies (specialized in Culture and Society) from Zayed University, Abu Dhabi. She has a strong interest in cultures, voluntary work, horses and arts and is a watercolor artist and a freelance videographer with a love for capturing memories in videos and photographs.

Fatima’s interest in horses started from an early age when she took only a few riding lessons at Al Ain Equestrian Club, but because of school and other commitments she didn't have the time to be more involved. She is now very excited and looking forward to having to opportunity to fulfill this interest with Masar Godolphin, to learn more about horses and the unique horseracing industry.

Meet the class of 2017

AmnaBanihashemread more

A trilingual mechanical engineer and the first female graduate of her program at the American University in Dubai, Amna believes that hard work, excellence, and innovation are the keys to succeess. She is a painter, a philanthropist, and a competitive show jumper aspiring to become an Olympian with hopes to represent the UAE worldwide.

HussainAl Marzooqiread more

A graduate of Animal Science and Zoology from Deakin University Geelong in Australia. Hussain has competed in endurance races globally since 1997, winning the Junior World Championship in 2009 in Hungary, before becoming an endurance trainer in 2006. For Hussain equestrianism is not just a hobby to but more a way of life and never ending passion.

HasnaAliread more

Hasna has both a bachelor’s degree and a master’s degree from the Canadian University of Dubai. She was also recognised by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum as one of the top students who excelled academically in 2014. Having started her career at the young age of 18 in the aviation industry with Emirates Airline, she has progressed to become a specialist in Flight Operations. Hasna’s love and keen interest in equestrianism drew her towards Masar Godolphin and the world of thoroughbred racing.

MunaAl Mazroueiread more

Muna Al Mazrouei holds a Master of Science in Chemical Engineering from the American University of Sharjah. Prior to joining Masar Godolphin, Muna worked as a Process Efficiency Engineer at Emirate Global Aluminium (EGA) in the Energy department.

In her spare time Muna likes to participate in equine charity initiatives such as the Pink Caravan Ride, she also volunteers at stables which specialise in equine therapy.

SultanAl Ameriread more

A graduate of SAE Dubai in Audio Engineering, Sultan comes from a family with a rich history in equestrianism. From a very young age he has taken part in live horse events across the UAE. Prior to joining Masar Godolphin, Sultan worked on his families yard Rahal Ranch in Abu Dhabi.

AyeshaAl Fugaeeread more

Ayesha is a graduate of Zayed University, where she founded both the Equestrian Club and the Poetry Club. A keen and talented equestrian, in her spare time Ayesha writes poetry and is an active member of the Dubai Volunteering Program.

AbdulazizAl Suwaidiread more

A graduate of International Relations from the American University of the Emirates in Dubai. Abdulaziz worked for the Dubai Land Department in the property transaction section prior to joining Masar Godolphin. Having been involved with horses and equestrianism all his life, Abdulaziz has competed in equestrian events globally, including at the highest level in endurance racing with His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum.

IbrahimAqilread more

A graduate of Business Administration from the American University in Dubai, Ibrahim is hoping that Masar Godolphin will be his gateway to a professional career in the thoroughbred industry. As a child, Ibrahim was always fascinated with the equestrian lifestyle, inspired by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Throughout his youth, Ibrahim took horseback riding classes, eventually attaining a high-level in equestrian show jumping.